Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner des TuS 07 Bannberscheid

1. Vorsitzende:
Annette Goldhausen
Tel. 0176 98847141
annette.goldhausen@tus-bannberscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender
Christian Schmidt
christian.schmidt@tus-bannberscheid.de
Tel. 0178 5359005

Geschäftsführerin:
Eva Eichmann
Tel. 0157 86751699
eva.eichmann@tus-bannberscheid.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball
Christian Schmidt
0178 5359005
christian.schmidt@tus-bannberscheid.de

Abteilungsleiterin Jugendhandball
Carolin Schmitt
Tel. 0160 97270618
carolin.schmitt@tus-bannberscheid.de

Abteilungsleiterin Kinderturnen
Joana Wagner
Tel. 0176 40401000
joana.wagner@tus-bannberscheid.de

Abteilungsleiterin Tanzen
Chiara Blech
Tel.
chiara.blech@tus-bannberscheid.de

Ansprechpartner Mountainbiking
Mathias Baldus
Tel. 0151 50481201
mathias.baldus@tus-bannberscheid.de